CONTACT

Sweden
Birger Jarlsgatan 2, 5tr
SE-114 34 Stockholm
Tel. +46(0) 8 758 0132
info@skarne.se

Switzerland
Haldenstrasse 24
CH-6006 Luzern
Tel. +41(0) 41 372 00 90
info@skarne.com

Spain
Centro Commercial Las Coloradas
El Pueblo, Local 51
E-35570 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Tel. +34(0) 928 519 034
info@skarne.com

USA (representative office)
72 Lamplight Lane
Milford, CT 06460
Tel. +1 203 283 5300
info@skarne.com

France
Cabinet HBI (licensee)
6, Rue du Rhône
FR-90000 Belfort
Tel. +33 (0) 3 84 57 02 42
contact@cabinethbi.com

www.cabinethbi.com

Corporate Management

Filip Skarne - Director
filip@skarne.se

Tomas Ek - Director Acquisitions
tomas.ek@skarne.se

Jacques Öhlund - Construction Systems
jacques.ohlund@skarne.se

Johan Sandefeldt - Accounting
johan.sandefeldt@skarne.se

Joakim Nordborg - Marketing & Webdesign
joakim@skarne.se

Jose Manuel Die - Director Spain
jmdie@skarne.es

Oscar Skarne - Acquisitions Spain
oscar@skarne.es

Otto Berger - Retail/Hospitality
otto.berger@skarne.es

Carl Skarne - Acquisitions USA
carl@skarne.com

Holding

Johan Skarne
Peter Gerber
Hugo Herzog
Hanne Christensen